Our Staff

Our Pastors

Pastor Barry Baughman

Senior Pastor

Bonnie Loudner

Pastor of Congregational Care

Jerrie Brion

Interim Pastor for Bridge of Hope

Location Staff

Traci Schaaf

Administrative Assistant

Nikki Smith

Administrative Assistant

Ray Fosnot


Dave Hunt

Financial Secretary

Candy Buffenbarger

Director of Children's Ministries

Alma Ault

Coordinator of Music Ministry

James Edwards-Kenion

Steeple Bells Handbell Choir Director

Bryon Dobbs

Church Pianist

Sonnie Clifton

Church Organist

Shayna Perez

Multi-Media Coordinator